Connect with us
1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3


EP Album: Azeez – Responsibility EP



The most anticipated Project; “Responsibility” EP(Extended Play) by a prominent up and coming artiste;  Azeez who is currently a student of Lagos state university from the most prestigious faculty of law.

“Responsibility” EP is housed with 6 different songs with an Intro. The EP consists of released hit tracks ‘Igboro’ and ‘No Go Delay’.

Azeez enlisted the service of Jheezy, Maido, Zekie, and Oluwacoded.


Listen Download & Enjoy ‘Azeez Responsibility EP’ Below:-

  1. Intro (F#%k The Government) | Download Mp3
  2. One Life | Download Mp3
  3. No Go Delay | Download Mp3
  4. Ori (Ft. Jheezy & Oluwacoded) | Download Mp3
  5. Responsibility | Download Mp3
  6. Malowa (Ft. Maido & Zieke) | Download Mp3
  7. Igboro | Download Mp3
Click to comment

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: