Album: iLLBLISS – iLLy Chapo X

The Goretti Company rap Boss; iLLbliss finally releases his promised and much anticipated studio album tagged “illy Chapo X”.

The album contains a massive 17-tracks with guest appearances from creative and spectacular music artistes like Phyno, Olamide, Yemi Alade, and Johnny Drille.

The bombshell “iLLy Chapo X” album had production boost from production executives like Toye Aru, Kezyklef, Benjamz and others. The body of work embeds beautiful vocals that you would definitely have on your playlist.

ILLBLISS takes it upon himself to make this project in respect of the differences in the society and how it affects the masses and otherwise.


  1. God Made You King || Download Mp3
  2. Heal || Download Mp3
  3. Goddess || Download Mp3
  4. Country || Download Mp3
  5. Kiss The Ring || Download Mp3
  6. Bizness || Download Mp3
  7. Kaku || Download Mp3
  8. Upper Iweka (Ft. Phyno) || Download Mp3
  9. Fever (Ft. Yemi Alade) || Download Mp3
  10. Die There || Download Mp3
  11. Superman (Ft. Niniola) || Download Mp3
  12. Generations || Download Mp3
  13. Remember (Ft. Johnny Drille) || Download Mp3
  14. Green White Green || Download Mp3
  15. Bags Bags Bags || Download Mp3
  16. Rest || Download Mp3
  17. 40 Feet Containers (Ft. Olamide) || Download Mp3
About Africavibez 3274 Articles
Head Of Content At AFRICAVIBEZ, The “Social Media Disturber”, ✉ [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment