Connect with us


Album: 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg (Episode 1)



Alapomeji Ancestor Records Boss; 9ice comes forth with his much anticipated album tagged “Tip Of The Iceberg” Episode 1.

The body of work has features from top notch musical artistes like Wande Coal, Reminisce and Olamide. These artistes helped to improve the song quality and create a special blend of spectacular sounds.

This body of work has put 9ice back on the track, showing that he has come to the industry to stay. He is one of the best in the music space, with some hitting high shots and ranks across the country.


  1. Zaddy || Download Mp3
  2. Sense || Download Mp3
  3. Let’s Go || Download Mp3
  4. Engine & Body || Download Mp3
  5. Professor || Download Mp3
  6. Aiyepogan || Download Mp3
  7. Waka Dance || Download Mp3
  8. Guru || Download Mp3
  9. Sobo (Ft. Wande Coal) || Download Mp3
  10. Oja Majemi (Ft. Reminisce & Olamide) || Download Mp3
  11. Seku Seye || Download Mp3
Click to comment

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: