EP: Omah Lay – What Have We Done

Nigerian fast rising singer and hit maker; Omah Lay finally puts out his promised extended play project titled “What Have We Done”.

The ep contains just five tracks which includes the remix of his previously hit track Damn where he features verse from American rapper 6LACK.

However, this comes following his first ep Get Layd which was released back in June and shot him to stardom.


  1. My Bebe || Download Mp3
  2. Can’t Relate || Download Mp3
  3. Godly || Download Mp3
  4. Confession || Download Mp3
  5. Damn (feat. 6LACK) || Download Mp3

Follow Us On Twitter

About zefayo 2932 Articles
Head Of Content At AFRICAVIBEZ, The “Social Media Disturber”, ✉ [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment