Connect with us


Album: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro



Nigerian talented music star; Yung6ix comes through with his much anticipated album tagged “Introduction To Trapfro”.

The much expected project contains a total of 11-tracks with features from amazing and talented music artistes like: Sinzu, Dammy Krane, Peruzzi and others.

Listen Download & Enjoy Below:-


  1. Intro (Wake Up) || Download Mp3
  2. Decisions || Download Mp3
  3. On A Daily (OAD) || Download Mp3
  4. Step 1 || Download Mp3
  5. Shole (Ft. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) || Download Mp3
  6. Body (Ft. Charass) || Download Mp3
  7. Inna The Benz || Download Mp3
  8. What If (Ft. Peruzzi) || Download Mp3
  9. Energized || Download Mp3
  10. You Don See Am (Ft. Erigga, Payper Corleon & Dr Barz) || Download Mp3
  11. Work (Ft. Disally) || Download Mp3
Click to comment

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: