Connect with us
1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3

Live Matches

Live: Arsenal vs Chelsea (EPL 2021/22)

Published

on


Chelsea are off to a good start this season, and we have a great chance to keep it going with Sunday’s trip to Emirates to play an Arsenal team already in crisis. However, given our recent struggles against the Gunners (just 3 wins in the last 12 in all competitions), and given that it’s a derby, and given that the home side will have their backs to the wall, we cannot and must not take anything for granted.

WATCH HERE:

The first goal in this one will be even more important than in most games, and if we can grab that early lead, have the crowd turn on their team — it’s their first home match with a full capacity crowd since before the pandemic — we should be able to make it six points from six to start the season, and keep up with Liverpool (whom we’ll be facing next) and (probably) Manchester United, and ahead of Manchester City.

Date / Time: Sunday, August 22, 2021, 16.30 BST; 11:30am EDT; 9pm IST
Venue: Emirates Stadium, London, N5
Referee: Paul Tierney (on pitch); Chris Kavanagh (VAR)

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Comment

Trending

https://ptauxofi.net/pfe/current/tag.min.js?z=4460846
×
%d bloggers like this: