Album: Cuppy – Original Copy

Nigerian super talented disc jockey; DJ Cuppy finally releases her anticipated studio album tagged “Original Copy”.

The album contains a total of 12 tracks and spans over 30 minutes. She had previously released lead singles from the prject including her Rema and Rayvanny featured track Jollof.

Among the artistes featured in the project includes Ycee, Mz Banks, Seyi Shay, Shina Peters, Teni, Rema and others.


About Africavibez 3274 Articles
Head Of Content At AFRICAVIBEZ, The “Social Media Disturber”, ✉ [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment