[EP Album] Olamide – 999

YBNL Entertainment ring leader, Olamide has released a surprise extended play which he titled “999.” The new EP serves as his first official project for 2020, it comes after the release of his previous single dubbed “Choko Milo.”

999” the EP, houses houses 9 wonderful tracks which includes collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Nilly.

Production credits on the project were claimed by Olamide‘s partner in crime, Pheelz alongside ID Cabasa, Eskeez and Cracker Mallo. The entire project was mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, STG.


  1. No Time || Download Mp3
  1. Warlords (Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) || Download Mp3
  1. Billion Talk (Ft. Milly) || Download Mp3
  1. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz || Download Mp3
  1. Wonna! || Download Mp3
  1. Demons Ft. Jackmillz || Download Mp3
  1. Mojo (Ft. Jayboi) || Download Mp3
  1. Prophesy || Download Mp3
  1. Rich + Famous || Download Mp3


Follow Us On Twitter

About zefayo 2566 Articles
Head Of Content At AFRICAVIBEZ, The “Social Media Disturber”, ✉ [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment