Connect with us
1 / 3



[Album] Phyno – Deal With It



Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno has pull out his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It” Album.

The body of work, “Deal With It” housed with 21-tracks and had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The “Deal WIth It” Album had production credit to Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.

Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist Below:-

1. Download Intro (Deal With It) Mp3

2. Download Oso Ga Ene Mp3

3. Download Ma Chi Mp3

4. Download Gods Willing (Ft. Runtown) Mp3

5. Download Get the Info (Ft. Falz & Phenom) Mp3

6. Download Ride For You (Ft. Davido) Mp3

7. Download Speak Life (On God) Mp3

8. Download I Got Your Back Mp3

9. Download Recognize (Ft. Cheque) Mp3

10. Download Vibe (Ft. Flavour) Mp3

11. Download Deri Mp3

12. Download Ka Anyi Na Ayo (Ft. Teni) Mp3

13. Download Ka Ife O Mp3

14. Download Problem Mp3

15. Download Blessings (Ft. Don Jazzy & Olamide) Mp3

16. Download Agu Mp3

17. Download Body (Ft. Harmonize) Mp3

18. Download The Bag Mp3

19. Download Ojimo Mp3

20. Download Uwam (Ft. Zoro) Mp3

21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (Ft. Nuno & Rhatti) Mp3

Bonus Track

Download All I See (Ft. Duncan Mighty) Mp3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *