[Album] Burna Boy – African Giant

African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy. Which will be released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below:-

1. Download African Giant Mp3

2. Download Anybody Mp3

3. Download Wetin Man Go Do Mp3

4. Download Dangote Mp3

5. Download Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) Mp3

6. Download Killin Dem (Ft. Zlatan) Mp3

7. Download Omo Mp3

8. Download Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) Mp3

9. Download Collateral Damage Mp3

10. Download Another Story (Ft. M.anifest) Mp3

11. Download Pull Up Mp3

12. Download Blak Ryno (Skit) Mp3

13. Download Destiny Mp3

14. Download Different (Ft. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) Mp3

15. Download Gbona Mp3

16. Download On the Low Mp3

17. Download Show & Tell (Ft. Future) Mp3

18. Download This Side (Ft. YG) Mp3

19. Download Spiritual Mp3

Download Album Burna Boy – African Giant [Zip File]

Follow Us On Twitter

About zefayo 2558 Articles
Head Of Content At AFRICAVIBEZ, The “Social Media Disturber”, ✉ [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment