[Ep Album] Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep

Street The Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Baddy Oosha Which was released by Oosha Empire / Inglemind Digital on July 5, 2019.

“Street The Ep” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Qdot, CDQ, Olamide, 9ice, Oritse Femi, Oladips, Reminisce and Small Doctor, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits from a host of producers; PJay, SuperBrainBeats and Drumphase.

Baddy Oosha Street The Ep Album Tracklist Below:-

1. Download Angeli (Ft. Lekwise) Mp3

2. Download Mama Africa Mp3

3. Download Idan (Ft. CDQ) Mp3

4. Download Timbalowo 2.0 (Ft. Olamide, 9ice Mp3

5. Download Good Vibes (Ft. Oritse Femi, Oladips) Mp3

6. Download Ike (Ft. Reminisce) Mp3

7. Download 911 (Ft. Small Doctor, Qdot) Mp3

Download Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep Zip File [29.5 MB]

Follow Us On Twitter

Upcoming Event (Hood Invasion 2.0) 🔥🎤

Buy Tickets Now! 💳
About zefayo 1298 Articles
Head Of Content At AFRICAVIBEZ, The “Social Media Disturber”, ✉ info@africavibez.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment